Wow It has been FOREVER!


Life has it’s funny ways to guide you through it! I have not written a post in months now! Although I have about 3 dozen drafts ready to be posted- written on my phone and work PC.

I’ve been so busy with work and life, that I never “made” time to get on my PC to send out Posts but have made sure that I have at least some notes from those adventures :).

I hope to get down to it and start getting those posted and stay up to date this time haha.

I have also started recording some of my adventures- using a camera. Everything from Running and Cycling to Kayaking and just enjoying life!

Great to be back on and I see that so many of you have been going strong on your own blogs- releasing some great info and some amazing posts!

So glad to be such a small part of a huge and incredible community.

Cheers!

One thought on “Wow It has been FOREVER!

Leave a Reply

